Places to Stay

Here is a list of hotels, motels, Bed & Breakfasts, and Fish Camps in Putnam County.

Please note that the Bartram Inn and the Grand Gables Inn are sponsors for our organization.    

 Bed & Breakfasts

Both of these Inns are in the South Historic District of Palatka

Bartram Inn - http://www.bartraminn.com   

Grand Gables Inn - https://grandgablesinn.com/


Motels 

These are in the order of nearest to farthest from the River Front.

Hampton Inn - http://www.hilton.com/search/hp/us/fl/palatka/

Quality Inn & Suites - http://www.qualityinn.com/hotel-palatka-florida-FL783?sid=xabAyi.RRqjIgLCV.21 

Best Western Inn - http://bestwesternflorida.com/hotels/best-western-inn-of-Palatka

Sleep Inn & Suites - http://www.sleepinn.com/hotel-palatka-florida-FL906

Holiday Inn Express - http://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/palatka/pflrs/hoteldetail

Crystal Cove Resort - http://cc-resort.com/

 

Fish Camps

Fish Camps are traditional in this area and if you'd like some local flavor, check these out. They are a little further out than the motels listed above. They are also listed in nearest to farthest.

Georgia Boys Fish Camp - http://www.georgiaboysfishcamp.com/

Stegbones Fish Camp - http://www.stegbones.com

Andersen's Lodge - http://www.andersenslodge.com/

Welaka Lodge - http://www.welakalodge.com/ 

Lunker Lodge - http://www.lunkerlodgefishcamp.com/

Renegades on the River - http://www.renegadesontheriver.com/

Georgetown Marina - http://www.georgetownmarina.com/

 

Camping 

Rodman Campground - Web Page

Renegades on the River - http://www.renegadesontheriver.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to Our Corporate Sponsors  

                                                                

                                                             

© Putnam Blueways & Trails CSO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software